Reviews

Guests’ Testimonials

Stag Party 07/03/14

“Great Craic & value for money”

25 of us on stag 7/3/14 for the weekend & honestly have no complaints regarding the harcourt. Every member of staff was pleasant & helpful ( special mention to the brothers who worked day shift sat & sun who were great Craic behind the bar & very efficient @ that cheers lads ) great bar & nightclub in this place & to be honest one of the best beer gardens I’ve seen anywhere. Very popular location & great for sports with a few really large screens & loads of 50″ dotted about the place. The breakfast was lovely as was the food throughout our wknd. Our rooms were fine no issues whatsoever & had all that you require. All in all would I stay here again ? Would have no hesitation at all.

patrickjeffsmyth

Lurgan, United Kingdom

Hen Party & Cocktail Training 23/3/13 Hi Jennipher, I just wanted to email you to say we had a great stay with yourselves in Dublin at the weekend and Thomas the Barman was a star. Many thanks Sharon Lappin


Birthday Party 23/02/2013 Hi, Saturday was great!You guys were busy :-) We had 2 really nice waitresses i didnt catch their names but one was from south africa and the other was from northern ireland, they were amazing, looked after us very well. Thanks again for everything. Nikki Cantwell


21st Birthday Party 22/02/13 Dear Jennipher, I just wanted to say thank you to you and all the staff for last Friday.   Emma has a great time – the object of the exercise – and all the staff were very helpful and attentive Thank you Olga Gill


21st Birthday Party 08/02/13 Hi Jennipher, Acerina and Orla here, we just want to say thank you very much for how everything went last Friday for our party. Everything was absolutely perfect and food was great. Staff were also very nice and accommodating especially Denise who was absolutely excellent. She was very friendly and was there whenever we needed anything throughout the night. Kindest Regards, Acerina and Orla Lynch


I just wanted to thank you very much for accommodating our group on Saturday night after our Graduation ceremony and dinner.  It was a very successful evening and 21 of our group of 32 people ended up at D/TWO and partied the night away.  We were all very impressed with the club and service – none of us had been previously.  The staff were extremely helpful when we arrived (in dribs and drabs) – from the door staff to the floor staff and bar inclusive.  The amount of bars you have is fantastic as no-one was waiting long for service at any stage.  There were cocktails, pints, beers, shorts and the craic was great.

Many thanks to you both. Best regards, Emer McCudden


Stag Party 19/01/13 Hi Jennifer , I just wanted to send a message of thank you to you all as my Italian friends and I stayed with you over the weekend for my stag-party and you couldn’t  have been more welcoming and accommodating. Sincere thanks to you all. Pasquale Di Massa


Christmas & 40th Birthday Party 08/12/12 Hi Paul I haven’t seen Justin today J but I believe he’s now in the land of the living….just!! I did have a quick call with him and he couldn’t say enough about how great everything was!!! He said the hotel organisation was excellent and everything couldn’t have gone better! We would be happy to give you an excellent review any day! Thank you so much for all your attention and assistance. Raquel Vidal


Christening 02/12/12 Thanks Jennipher we had a lovely day on Sunday, can you please thank all the staff for me. Louise McDonough


Accomodation – Friday 30th November to Saturday 1st December 2012 Thanks Paul, Everyone enjoyed there stay at hotel and food was excellent as was staff. Marilyn Giboney


Corporate Party 23/11/12 Hi, I am just sending a quick e-mail on mine and Linda’s behalf to thank you. Friday night was a great success and everyone we have spoken to since seems to have really enjoyed it. The whole place looked great and the champagne reception went down a treat!  The night was so well organised which took a lot of the pressure off myself and Linda. So again, thanks a million. I think it’s safe to say, it was a very successful night. Kind Regards, Niamh


Hi , Just want to thank you for sorting us out a lovely room when we stayed at your hotel on 31/12/11 and 01/01/12. Not been online much since returned but had a wonderful stay and the room, hotel and service was great.. Thanks again. Much appreciated.. Martin Blackman