Liens utiles

Dublin Bus Sightseeing 00353 (0)1 703 3028 www.dublinbus.ie
City Sightseeing Dublin 00353 (0)1 605 7705 www.irishcitytours.com
Express Taxi 00353 (0)1 855 3333 www.expresstaxis.ie
Viking Splash Tours 00353 (0)1 707 6000 www.vikingsplash.ie
Markievicz Leisure Centre 00353 (0)1 672 9121 www.dublincity.ie
Malahide Castle 00353 (0)1 846 2184 www.malahidecastleandgardens.ie
Christ Church Cathedral 00353 (0)1 677 8099 www.cccdub.ie
Dublin Castle 00353 (0)1 677 7129 – 677 7270 www.dublincastle.ie
Irish Museum of Modern Art 00353 (0)1 612 9900 www.modernart.ie
James Joyce Centre 00353 (0)1 878 8547 www.jamesjoyce.ie
Johnnie Fox’s Pub 00353 (0)1 295 5647 www.jfp.ie
Irish Rugby Football Union (IRFU) www.irishrugby.ie
Football Association of Ireland www.fai.ie
Marsh’s Library 00353 (0)1 454 3511 www.marshlibrary.ie
Chester Beatty Library 00353 (0)1 407 0750 www.cbl.ie
The Old Jameson Distillery 00353 (0)1 8072355 www.jamesonwhiskey.com
Walking Tours of Dublin 00353 (0)1 831 1109 www.walkingtours.ie
Guinness Storehouse 00353 (0)1 408 4800 www.guinnessstorehouse.com
Little Caesars 00353 (0)1 475 9990 www.littlecaesars.ie
Over the Top Tours 00353 (0)1 838 6128 www.overthetoptours.com
Harrington Hall Hotel 00353 (0)1 475 3497 www.harringtonhall.com
Dtwo Nightclub 00353 (0)1 476 4682 www.dtwonightclub.com

Transport

www.dublinbus.ie

www.irishrail.ie

www.buseireann.ie

Private Coach Hire

McCaffrey Coaches

00353 (0)1 802 6542
www.mccaffreycoaches.com